tritronics TECHNOLOGY PHILS., INC. Saturday, 2019-05-25, 4:56 PM
Welcome Guest | RSS
tritronics TECH.

TTPI PRODUCTS

Market Spot

Skype Us!

Main » Site Catalog » Product Information & Directory

IN-HOUSE [6]
Product Line includes: consumables, SMT * AI SPare Parts, Probe Pins, Electronic Components, Resistors, Capacitors, Rectifiers & Jumper Wire, Heat Shrinkable Tubings, Plating Chemicals, Sensors, DC & Stepper Motors, Plating Equipment (for Lead Frame), Wire Shelvings & Utility Carts, Connector, Pins Header, Flat Cable, Flex Table, and the likes.
PCB MACHINES & ALSTRON PRODUCTS + OTHER EQUIPMENT [1]
PRODUCT CONSULTANT: Mr. Ernesto Ramos Jr. e-mail: ernesto.ramos@tritronicstechnology.com company: office@tritronicstechnology.com PCB MACHINES CONSULTANT: Mr. Florence Miranda e-mail:florence.miranda@tritronicstechnology.com company: office@tritronicstechnology.com
ELECTRONIC & MECHANICAL COMPONENTS [1]
PRODUCT CONSULTANT: Ms. Hazel Perena e-mail: hazel.perena@tritronicstechnology.com company: office@tritronicstechnology.com
CHEMICALS [1]
PRODUCT CONSULTANT: Ms. Jennie Mejico e-mail: jennie.mejico@tritronicstechnology.com AOP CHEM. CONSULTANT: Mr. Florence Miranda e-mail:florence.miranda@tritronicstechnology.com company: office@tritronicstechnology.com
ESD PRODUCTS & CONSUMABLES [1]
PRODUCT COORDINATOR:Ms.Lailanie Ditaunon e-mail: lanie.ditaunon@tritronicstechnology.com company: office@tritronicstechnology.com
TEST FIXTURES & MANUFACTURING JIGS [4]
PRODUCT CONSULTANT: Mr. Rey Cardova e-mail: rey.cardova@tritronicstechnology.com department: fixtures@tritronicstechnology.com company: office@tritronicstechnology.com


MARKET SPOT

for
METALS,
PLASTICS, & PAPER





for
COMPONENTS
& OTHER REQUESTS







TTPI HELP DESK

tritronics
TECHNOLOGY

Directory
Assistance

In-House
Sales

ALSTRON
& Equipment

AOP, PCB,
& Consumables

CleanRoom
Consumables

Components
(Active&Passive)

CEM
Chemicals

CleanRoom
Consumables

Components
Coordinator

Chemicals
Coordinator

Consumables
Coordinator

Fixtures & Jigs
Department

Fixtures & Jigs
Sales

Fixtures & Jigs
Tech Support


ACCOUNTING


LOGISTICS



Time Check

Currency


Copyright tritronics TECHNOLOGY PHIL., INC. © Powered by uCoz